with Will Alexander - Live at the Subterranean Arthouse

by Cloud Shepherd

(free) 13:24


released May 20, 2011

Andrew Joron: Theremin
Brian Lucas: Six String Electric Bass, Electronics
Joseph Noble: Flute, Alto Flute, Alto Saxophone, Saxello
Mark Pino: Cloud Kit Percussion
Will Alexander: Piano



all rights reserved


Cloud Shepherd Berkeley, California

Cloud Shepherd is a San Francisco Bay Area quartet formed to explore improvised music, but in a more "ambient" setting reflecting their combined interests in spontaneous composition, drone-based music, and certain 20th and 21st Century classical and jazz music.
Andrew Joron: Theremin
Brian Lucas: Bass, Electronics
Joseph Noble: Flutes, Saxes, Keyboards
Mark Pino: Percussion
... more

contact / help

Contact Cloud Shepherd

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code